Home Contact Us Our School News/Galleries Events Parent Page Pupil Pages Shop

February 2017

February break Monday 13 and Tuesday 14 February 2017.  In-service day - all schools Wednesday 15 February 2017

March/April 2017

Spring break/Easter

Schools close at 2.30pm on Friday 31 March 2017*  Schools re-open on Tuesday 18 April 2017

May 2017

May Day Monday 1 May 2017  In-service day - all schools Thursday 4 May 2017

Local holiday Friday 26 and Monday 29 May 2017**

June 2017

Summer break Schools close at 1pm on Tuesday 27 June 2017

* Good Friday falls on Friday 14 April 2017

August 2017

Teachers return on Tuesday 15 August 2017 Pupils return on Thursday 17 August 2017

In-service day - all schools Tuesday 15 and Wednesday 16 August 2017

September 2017

September weekend

Friday 22 and Monday 25 September 2017.   Pupils return on Tuesday 26 September 2017

October 2017

October break  Monday 16 to Friday 20 October 2017.   Pupils return on Monday 23 October 2017

In-service day - all schools Monday 20 November 2017

December 2017 and January 2018

Christmas/New Year

Schools close at 2.30pm on Friday 22 December 2017.  Schools re-open on Monday 8 January 2018

Holidays